Board of Directors

Brent Hunter-Board Chairman
Joel Myers-Board Vice Chairman
David Harris-Board Treasurer
Spencer Jones-Board Member
Tyler Allred-Board Member
Terri Hartley-Board Member
Tyler Melling-Board Member


Office Staff

Paul Monroe, General Manager

p.monroe@cicwcd.org

Mandi Williams, Office Manager

mandi@cicwcd.org

Jessica Staheli, Public Relations & Conservation

jessica@cicwcd.org

Water Operators

Tracy Feltner, Water Supervisor

tracy@cicwcd.org

Jeff McKee

jeff@cicwcd.org

Tyler Glover

tyler@cicwcd.org