Office Information:

Address

88 E Fiddlers Canyon Rd. Suite 220
Cedar City, Utah 84721

Phones

Phone: 435-865-9901
Fax: 435-865-9902

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 to 12:00 | 1:00 to 5:00
Friday: 8:00 to 12:00 | 1:00 to 3:00
Closed: Weekends and Holidays
2022 Holiday Schedule

Staff Members:

Office Staff

Paul Monroe, General Manager

p.monroe@cicwcd.org

Mandi Williams, Office Manager

mandi@cicwcd.org

Jessica Staheli, Public Relations & Conservation

jessica@cicwcd.org

Christy Tullis, Utility Billing Clerk

christy@cicwcd.org

Water Operators

Tracy Feltner, Water Supervisor

tracy@cicwcd.org

Jeff McKee

jeff@cicwcd.org

Tyler Glover

tyler@cicwcd.org