Office Information:

Address

88 E Fiddlers Canyon Rd. Suite 220
Cedar City, Utah 84721

Phones

Phone: 435-865-9901
Fax: 435-865-9902

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 to 12:00 | 1:00 to 5:00
Friday: 8:00 to 12:00 | 1:00 to 3:00
Closed: Weekends and Holidays

Office Staff:

Paul Monroe

General Manager

monroe@cicwcd.org

Mandi Williams

Office Manager

mandi@cicwcd.org

Jessica Staheli

Public Outreach & Conservation

jessica@cicwcd.org

Water Operators:

Tracy Feltner

tracy@cicwcd.org

Jeff McKee

jeff@cicwcd.org

David Shinost

david@cicwcd.org